Contact The Fort Jennings State Bank: NMLS MLO Company Identifier 472788

ALL DRIVE-THRU WINDOWS ARE OPEN AT 8:30 A.M. DAILY

Fort Jennings Office

120 North Water St. • Fort Jennings, Ohio 45844

Contact Us:

PH: 419-286-2527 • Fax: 419-286-2409

Larry Schimmoeller: (President/CEO) NMLS MLO# 583311 larry@fjsb.com
Cheryl McKee: (Cashier) NMLS MLO# 583312 cheryl@fjsb.com
Jan Warnecke: (Loan Officer) NMLS MLO# 583313 jan@fjsb.com
Jodi Beam: (Branch Manager) jodi@fjsb.com

Lobby Hours:
  • Monday-Wednesday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Drive Thru Hours: Same as lobby. (Except Thursday until 12:00 pm)

Ottoville Office

120 East Main St. • Ottoville, Ohio 45876

Contact Us:

PH: 419-453-2527 • Fax: 419-453-2409
Mark Grone: (Loan Officer/Branch Manager) NMLS MLO# 583318  markg@fjsb.com

Lobby Hours:
  • Monday-Wednesday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Drive Thru Hours: Same as lobby

Columbus Grove Office

302 Delphos Road • Columbus Grove, Ohio 45830

Contact Us:

PH: 419-659-2527 • Fax: 419-659-2509

Mark Edelbrock: (Loan Officer/Branch Manager) NMLS MLO# 544162 mark@fjsb.com

Lobby Hours:
  • Monday-Wednesday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Drive Thru Hours: Same as lobby

Leipsic Office

12 East Main Street • Leipsic, Ohio 45856

Contact Us:

PH: 419-943-2528 • Fax: 419-943-2809

Steve Rieman: (Loan Officer/Branch Manager) NMLS MLO# 583314 steve@fjsb.com
Sandy Pester: (Loan Officer) NMLS MLO# 583315 sandyp@fjsb.com

Lobby Hours:
  • Monday-Wednesday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Drive Thru Hours: Same as lobby

Ottawa Office

1300 N Locust Street • Ottawa, Ohio 45875

Contact Us:

PH: 419-523-3013 • Fax: 419-523-3281

Denny Meuleman: (Loan Officer/Branch Manager) NMLS MLO# 583316 denny@fjsb.com
Eileen Vennekotter: (Loan Officer) NMLS MLO# 562815 eileen@fjsb.com

Lobby Hours:
  • Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Drive Thru Hours: Same as lobby except Thursday until 5:00pm